Deutschland and beyond

Living in Germany

Are you excited?

That is by far the number one question I have been asked when I tell people my plans for the upcoming semester. Granted, who wouldn’t get excited traveling Europe for a month then living in Munich for 4 months? Yes, I am excited to leave tomorrow but also nervous and still unpacked. I’ll be using this as a means of sharing my adventures for the next 5 months- personally I think it’s a bit easier than email blasts. But please update me on what’s going on at home! It’s nice to not be completely out of the loop.

Well, it’s off to finish packing for me. I fly out to Munich tomorrow- thank goodness for direct flights. Then everything starts from there!

February 16, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

